Please click on the organisation logotype to visit the official web site.

Kungsbacka Kommun
Mona Hildell (mona.hildell@kungsbacka.se)
Martin Lundberg (martin.lundberg@kungsbacka.se)
Elof Lindälvs gymnasium
Bonny Wernersson (bonny.wernersson@kungsbacka.se)
Stefan Eliasson (stefan.eliasson@kungsbacka.se)
Elof Lindälvs gymnasium logotype
Transportgruppen
Bo Högberg (bo.hogberg@transportgruppen.se)
     
ANFA
Didier Gelibert (gelibertd@anfa-auto.fr)
Elena Camilletti (camillettie@anfa-auto.fr)

Centre des Formations Industrielles
Gilles Freyssinet (gfreyssinet@ccip.fr)
Jean Le Naour (jlenaour@ccip.fr)

     

Generalitat de Catalunya
Ministry of Education
Angels Font (angels.font@gencat.cat)
Segundo Gonzalez (segundo.gonzalez@gencat.cat)

IES Mare de Déu de la Mercè
Jaume Poch (jpoch@xtec.cat)
     
SIMI
Margareth O'Shea (training@simi.ie)
     
Education Office of Warszawa
Barbara Robakiewicz (brobakiewicz@um.warszawa.pl)
Piotr Wasiewicz (p.wasiewicz@mchtr.pw.edu.pl)
     
National Centre for TVET Development (NCTVETD)
Paula Posea (paula@tvet.ro)